Trusted Professionals

Deciding who to trust with legal matters can have life changing implications. Over the last 20 years of working in some of the top law firms in the country, i have had the privilege to work with some exceptional professionals who I would not hesitate to recommend. Below is a list of professionals that I would trust with my needs, so you know you can too.

 

Alec Pilmoor

2 Humber Quays
Wellington Street West
Hull
HU1 2BN

T: alec.pilmoor@bakertilly.co.uk


Jackie Hall

2 Humber Quays
Wellington Street
Hull
HU1 2BN

T: 01482 607200
E: Jackie.Hall@bakertilly.co.uk


Jeremy Allison
Smailes Goldie

Regents Court
Princess Street
Hull
HU2 8BA

T: 01482 326916
E: jeremyallison@smailesgoldie.co.uk


Karen Prince

2 Humber Quays
Wellington Street
Hull

T: 01482 607200
E: karen.prince@bakertilly.co.uk

Mark Sharpley
Smailes Goldie

Regents Court
Princess Street
Hull
HU2 8BA

T: 01482 326916
E: marksharpley@smailesgoldie.co.uk


Nicki Shipley
Smailes Goldie

Regents Court
Princess Street
Hull
HU2 8BA

T: 01482 326916
E: ns@smailesgoldie.co.uk


Neil.P Tomlin
Finnies
Sway’s Yard
Walkergate
Beverley
East Yorkshire
HU17 9BZ
T: 01482 861919
F: 01482 861774

Samantha Ullyott
Ullyott Chartered Accountants

6 George Street
Driffield
YO25 6RA

T: 01377 272341
E: samantha@ullyott.co.uk


Tracy Hutty
Cbasadofskys

Princes House
Wright Street
Hull
HU2 8HX

T: 01482 228488
E: info@cbasadofskys.co.uk

Mark Carlton
Cooper Willkin Chapman

The Hall
Lairgate
Beverley
HU17 8HL

T: 01482 398398
E: mcarlton@wilkinchapman.co.uk


Richard Hoare
Andrew Jacksons

Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ

T: 01482 325242
E: richard.hoare@andrewjackson.co.uk


David Rosenburg
Burstalls

Ocean Chambers
Hull

T: 01482 621800
E: info@burstalls.co.uk


Adele Wilkinson

Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ

T: 01482 325242
E: adele.wilkinson@andrewjackson.co.uk


Mark Carlton
Cooper Willkin Chapman

The Hall
Lairgate
Beverley
HU17 8HL

T: 01482 398398
E: mcarlton@wilkinchapman.co.uk


Richard Hoare
Andrew Jacksons

Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ

T: 01482 325242
E: richard.hoare@andrewjackson.co.uk


Sally-Anne Neal
Andrew Jacksons

Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ

T: 01482 325242
E: sally-anne.neal@andrewjackson.co.uk


Simon Griffiths
Sandersons

Morton House
Morton Lane
Beverley
HU17 9DD

T: 01482 324662
E: sgriffiths@sandersonssolicitors.co.uk

Andrew Swann  
T: 07876 353635


Kim Fellowes  
Silk Family Law

One Trinity
Broad Chare
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE1 2HF

T: 0191 500 0777

Sharon Spicer
Sandersons Solicitors

17-19 Parliament Street,
Hull
HU1 2BH

T: 01482 324662
E: sspicer@sandersonssolicitors.co.uk

Rachel Alexander
I Can Handle It

29A Ashdene Close
Willerby

T: 07966 523781
E: rachael@icanhandleit.co.uk


Rosie Strafford

T: 01482 329621


Leslie Watts

Megson Way,
Walkington,
Beverley,
East Yorkshire,
HU17 8YA

M: 07800 578826
T: 01482 88094866


Julie Parker  

2a Westwood Road
Beverley
HU17 8EJ

T: 07734 310059

Nicola Barrass 
Bridge McFarland Solicitors
Suite 1 Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 1TJ
T: 01482 320620
F: 01482 323642

Mike Quick
Quick and Clarke

Toll Gavel
Beverley

T: 01482 886200


Paul Staniford
Stanifords

Butcher Row
Beverley

E: Paul.Staniford@stanifords.com


Peter Wiles
Beercock Wiles and Wick

Market Place
Beverley

T: 01482 870832


Philip Bannister
Estate & Letting Agents
58 Hull Road
Hessle
East Yorkshire
HU13 0AN
T: 01482 649777

Dee Atkinson & Harrison

11 Market Place
Beverley
East Yorkshire
HU17 8BB

T: (01482) 866844
F: (01482) 866188
E: beverley@dee-atkinson-harrison.co.uk

 

Simon Pickering
Wilberforce Chambers

7-9 Bishop Lane
Hull
HU1 1PA

T: 01482 323264
M: 07803 426275
E: spickering@hullbar.co.uk


Simon Hirst
Wilberforce Chambers

7-9 Bishop Lane
Hull
HU1 1PA

T: 01482 323264
E: shirst@hullbar.co.uk


Sarah Fearon
Wilberforce Chambers

7-9 Bishop Lane
Hull
HU1 1PA

01482 323264
sfearon@hullbar.co.uk


Sally Collins
Wilberforce Chambers

7-9 Bishop Lane
Hull
HU1 1PA

T: 01482 323264
E: scollins@hullbar.co.uk


Nick Power  

Broadway House Chambers

Park Square
Leeds

T: 0113 246 2600
E: clerks@broadwayhouse.co.uk

Marisa Allman
Zenith Chambers

10 Park Square
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 2LH

T: 0113 245 5438
E: mallman@zenithchambers.co.uk


Gail Farrington
St Mary’s Chambers

Nottingham

T: 0115 950 3503
E: clerks@stmarysflc.co.uk


Stephen Glover
37 Park Square Chambers

Leeds

T: 0113 2439422
E: sjg@no37.co.uk


Dornier Whittaker
Zenith Chambers

10 Park Square
Leeds
LS1 2LH

T: 0113 245 5438
E: DWhittaker@zenithchambers.co.uk


Aalred Hookway
Zenith Chambers

10 Park Square
Leeds
LS1 2LH

T: 0113 245 5438
E: AHookway@zenithchambers.co.uk


Adele Wilkinson
Andrew Jacksons

Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ

T: 01482 325242
E: adele.wilkinson@andrewjackson.co.uk


Mark Reeves
Gosschalks

Queens Gardens
Hull
HU1 3DZ

T: 01482 324252
E: mar@gosschalks.co.uk


Sally-Anne Neal
Andrew Jacksons

Marina Court
Castle Street
Hull
HU1 1TJ

T: 01482 325242
E: sally-anne.neal@andrewjackson.co.uk


Andrew Wareing  
Cooper Wilkin Chapman

The Hall
Lairgate
Beverley
HU17 8HL

T: 01482 398398
E: awareing@wilkinchapmangrange.co.uk

Charles Sunter
Twism Financial Planning Ltd
Fern Cottage
Scorborough
Driffield
East Riding of Yorkshire
YO25 9AZ
T: 01964 551627
M: 07903 112542

Tracy Hutty
Cbasadofskys

Princes House
Wright Street
Hull
HU2 8HX

T: 01482 228488
E: info@cbasadofskys.co.uk


Jeremy MacLeod  
LEBC

The Deep Business
Centre
Hull
HU1 4BG

T: 01482 382808
E: jeremymacleod@lebc-group.com


Paul Newman
The Insurance Partnership

40-42 Beverley Road
Hull
HU3 1YE

T: 01482 334609
m: 07831 215100
E: pnewman@tipfs.co.uk


Mike Humble
LEBC

The Deep Business Centre
Hull
HU1 4BG
T: 01482 382808
E: mikehumble@lebcgroup.com

Mark Mercer 
i2i Financial Planning Group Ltd
101 Harland Way
Cottingham
Hull
HU16 5PT
T: 07789 625173

Mark Thurman
Millenium Mortgages

E: mark@mmshull.co.uk
M: 07885 234768
T: 01482 841123


Lucy Stamford
Richard Wilde Financial Advise

39 Cartwright Lane
Beverley
HU17 8LX

E: lucy@richardwildefa.co.uk
T: 07834 608223
www.richardwildefa.co.uk

Jeremy MacLeod
LEBC

The Deep Business
Centre
Hull
HU1 4BG

01482 382808
jeremymacleod@lebc-group.com


Mike Humble
LEBC

The Deep Business
Centre
Hull
HU1 4BG

T: 01482 382808
E: mikehumble@lebcgroup.com


Paul Windle
Actuaries for Lawyers

24 Victoria Street
Wetherby
LS23 6ZX

E: paul.windle@actuariesforlawyers.com


Richard Jennings
Sharpen Adviser

M: 07903 838251
E: advice@sharpenadviser.co.uk


Paul Newman

The Insurance Partnership

40-42 Beverley Road
Hull
HU3 1YE

T: 01482 334609
M: 07831 215100
E: pnewman@tipfs.co.uk

Mik Atkins

The Elms
Goodmanham
York
North Yorkshire

M: 07764 160600
T: 01430 871778

Steve Wallker  
Gosschalks Solicitors

Queens Gardens
Hull
HU1 3DZ

T: 01482 324252
E: sw@gosschalks.co.uk


Leslie Barratt  
Gosschalks Solicitors

Queens Gardens
Hull
HU1 3DZ

T: 01482 324252
E: lcb@gosschalks.co.uk


Lucy Butterfint
Cooper Willkin Chapman

The Hall Lairgate
Beverley
HU17 8HL

T: 01482 398398
E: lbutterfint@wilkinchapman.co.uk

If you need help or advice regarding what professionals you may need to help you through your current situation, please do not hesitate to contact Ashlie today.

 
 

Back to Top